Gigs



Next gig:

Fri 4th Jan 2019

The Peacock
Gravesend, DA12 1EG, UK

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

---Date--- ---Venue--- ---Location---
Fri 5th Jan 2018 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 20th Jan 2018 The Chequers Sevenoaks, UK
Fri 26th Jan 2018 The Jolly Fenman Sidcup, DA15 8SW, UK
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 The Viewpoint Club Gravesend, DA12 4LF, UK
Fri 6th Apr 2018 The Manor Farn Barn New Barn Road, Southfleet, UK
Wed 11th Apr 2018 Private n.a.
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Private n.a.
Thu 26th Apr 2018 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Pelham Arms Gravesend, DA11 0LT, UK
Fri 11th May 2018 The Gravesend Boat Gravesend, DA12 4NQ, UK
Sat 26th May 2018 Leather Bottle Pub (afternoon) Cobham, DA12 3BZ, UK
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 George (Afternoon gig) Gravesend, DA12 5UQ, UK
Sat 9th Jun 2018 Dartford Social Club Dartford, DA11HP, UK
Sat 16th Jun 2018 The Beauty of Bath Sittingbourne, ME10 1LH, UK
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 The Rifleman Sevenoaks, UK
Fri 29th Jun 2018 The Peacock Gravesend, DA12 1EG, UK
Fri 6th Jul 2018 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 7th Jul 2018 The Command House (afternoon) Chatham, ME4 4TX, UK
Sat 4th Aug 2018 The Viewpoint Club Gravesend, DA12 4LF, UK
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Pelham Arms (evening) Gravesend, DA11 0LT, UK
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Hop Festival - MASTERBREW STAGE (4pm) Faversham, Preston St, ME13 8PE, UK
Thu 27th Sep 2018 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 29th Sep 2018 The Ship Southfleet, DA13 9NS, UK
Sat 13th Oct 2018 The Rifleman Sevenoaks, UK
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Pelham Arms Gravesend, DA11 0LT, UK
Sat 10th Nov 2018 Dartford Social Club Dartford, DA11HP, UK
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 15th Dec 2018 Kemsing Social Club Sevenoaks, TN15 6NA, UK
Fri 4th Jan 2019 The Peacock Gravesend, DA12 1EG, UK
Thu 17th Jan 2019 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 19th Jan 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Private n.a.
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Private n.a.
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Jolly Drayman Gravesend, DA12 1JA, UK
Sat 13th Apr 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK
Thu 9th May 2019 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 11th May 2019 Dartford Social Club Dartford, DA1 1HP, UK
Sat 25th May 2019 Leather Bottle Pub (afternoon) Cobham, DA12 3BZ, UK
Sat 1st Jun 2019 The Rising Sun Rochester, ME1 1XQ, UK
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Private n.a.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Jolly Drayman Gravesend, DA12 1JA, UK
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Private n.a.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Pelham Arms Gravesend, DA11 0LT, UK
Thu 29th Aug 2019 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Jolly Drayman Gravesend, DA12 1JA, UK
Sat 28th Sep 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Pelham Arms Gravesend, DA11 0LT, UK
Thu 5th Dec 2019 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 7th Dec 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK