Gigs



Next gig:

Fri 1st Sep 2017

The Eagle Tavern
Rochester High Street, UK

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

---Date--- ---Venue--- ---Location---
Fri 6th Jan 2017 The Manor Farn Barn New Barn Road, Southfleet, UK
Sat 4th Feb 2017 Pelham Arms Gravesend, UK
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Newtown Social Club Halling, UK
Sat 18th Feb 2017 The Ascot Arms Gravesend, UK
Sat 1st Apr 2017 The Ascot Arms Gravesend, UK
Thu 27th Apr 2017 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Fri 28th Apr 2017 Private n.a.
Sat 13th May 2017 Pelham Arms Gravesend, UK
Fri 23rd Jun 2017 Private n.a.
Sat 24th Jun 2017 The Chequers Sevenoaks, UK
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Dartford Social Club Dartford, DA11HP, UK
Sun 30th Jul 2017 The Black Boy Bricket Wood, St Albans, UK
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Pelham Arms Gravesend, UK
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Kent County Showground (supporting MADNESS!!!) Maidstone, ME14 3JF, UK
Thu 17th Aug 2017 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Fri 1st Sep 2017 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 16th Sep 2017 The Spitfire West Malling, ME19 4AU, UK
Fri 13th Oct 2017 The Plough at Langley Sutton Valance, ME17 3LX, UK
Sun 15th Oct 2017 The White Horse Rainham, Kent, UK
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Pelham Arms Gravesend, UK
Fri 24th Nov 2017 The Manor Farn Barn New Barn Road, Southfleet, UK
Thu 7th Dec 2017 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 9th Dec 2017 Kemsing Social Club Kemsing, Sevenoaks, UK
Fri 6th Apr 2018 The Manor Farn Barn New Barn Road, Southfleet, UK
Wed 11th Apr 2018 Private n.a.