Gigs



Next gig:

Thu 9th May 2019

The Eagle Tavern
Rochester High Street, UK

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

---Date--- ---Venue--- ---Location---
Fri 4th Jan 2019 The Peacock Gravesend, DA12 1EG, UK
Thu 17th Jan 2019 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 19th Jan 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Private n.a.
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Private n.a.
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Jolly Drayman Gravesend, DA12 1JA, UK
Sat 13th Apr 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK
Thu 9th May 2019 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 11th May 2019 Dartford Social Club Dartford, DA1 1HP, UK
Fri 17th May 2019 The Three Daws Gravesend, DA11 0BJ, UK
Sat 25th May 2019 Leather Bottle Pub (afternoon) Cobham, DA12 3BZ, UK
Sat 1st Jun 2019 The Rising Sun Rochester, ME1 1XQ, UK
Fri 21st Jun 2019 The Wig and Gown Dartford, DA1 2DX, UK
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Private n.a.
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Jolly Drayman Gravesend, DA12 1JA, UK
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Private n.a.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Pelham Arms Gravesend, DA11 0LT, UK
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Private n.a.
Sun 18th Aug 2019 The Black Boy (afternoon) St Albans, AL2 3RU, UK
Thu 29th Aug 2019 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Jolly Drayman Gravesend, DA12 1JA, UK
Sat 28th Sep 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Pelham Arms Gravesend, DA11 0LT, UK
Fri 15th Nov 2019 The Three Daws Gravesend, DA11 0BJ, UK
Thu 5th Dec 2019 The Eagle Tavern Rochester High Street, UK
Sat 7th Dec 2019 The Bear and Ragged Staff Crayford, DA1 4DH, UK